Skip to content
2012/10/29 / amywfrazierbx

Jenny Hansen's Blog

Jami Gold entertained us a few months back with a fabulous post on what we could learn from spam, and I just wanted to say thanks. Whereas before I’d just browse my spam folder, giving each piece a glance to see it was valid, things have changed.

NOW it’s the Forum of Bloggy Frivolity.

I’m having a kickass time in the Spam folder these days. (As if I didn’t have enough to keep me entertained.)

I mean, there’s the usual compliments like:
I’ve scoured hundreds of blogs and have never found clarity like yours…

The hard to decipher comments, such as:
i am a student of higher- ranking sharp kindergarten, beginner in english ,and here i be deficient in to improve my english, i promise everybody here paucity to facilitate me

The lonely stale student who “just wants to be friends” (IYKWIM):
My name is Esar i am from Egypt,cairo. i am 18 years…

View original post 382 more words

Leave a Reply

